School Counsellor

Your current School Counsellors are:

Jennifer Green – Years 7, 9 & 11

Katrina Davies – Years 8, 10 & 12

You can drop in to make an appointment before school, at recess, at lunch or you can complete a self referral form at the counsellors office and place in the locked box provided.